This page uses Javascript. Your browser either doesn't support Javascript or you have it turned off. To see this page as it is meant to appear please use a Javascript enabled browser.
  • Yogi Adityanath

    Yogi Adityanath

    Hon'ble Chief Minister
    Uttar Pradesh

  • Shri Kapil Dev Agarwal

    Shri Kapil Dev Agarwal

    Hon’ble State Minister
    (Independent Charge)

  • Shri Subhash Chand Sharma

    Shri Subhash Chand Sharma (IAS)

    Principal Secretary
    Vocational Education & Skill Development Department, Government of UP

  • Shri Harikesh Chaurasia (IAS)

    Shri Harikesh Chaurasia (IAS)

    Training & Employment,
    Uttar Pradesh